Larry James' CelebrateIntimateWeddings BLOG

Thursday, November 18, 2010

I’m Getting Reviews (Love Notes) on WeddingWire!

Filed under: LoveNotes for Larry James,Rave Reviews! — Larry James @ 7:00 am

WeddingWire is a service for connecting weddng vendors with engaged couples who planning the weddngs and looking for qualified vendors. One of the unique things about this service is that my wedding clients can log on and register their “review” of my “romantic” wedding services.

Here is one of my reviews from Marlayna and Neil on November 14, 2009:

manythanksLoveNote. . . Neil and I married on November 14, 2009. I checked into officiants early so I had no problems securing my date with Larry but if you wait too long he is definitely in high demand. I had gone to a wedding show and was disparaged as I felt intimidated and did not really like any of the officiants I met. When Neil and I met with Larry, we knew he was the right one. If I ever had a question, I never had any problems reaching him and we were able to speak the same day every time.

Neil is not as religious as I am so we wanted a mixed ceremony. The Lord was there with us but the focus was on our love. We also chose to have a Hand-Fasting Ceremony to honor our roots as well as the Sand Ceremony.

I cannot tell you how beautiful and wonderful the Ceremony was. I had about 130 people at my wedding and EVERY person stated that it was the BEST ceremony that they EVER attended. Some of our friends hate weddings due to the religious roots and others are devout catholic… to have all of them so impressed speaks volumes about Larry!!!

10sForLarryJames

Larry James gets perfect “10s” for his romantic wedding ceremonies!

I recommend that if you want the ceremony of your dreams you should choose Larry James. Thanks so much for Everything Larry. ~ Marlayna and Neil Barnard

Larry’s Note: Marlayna Siekman and Neil Barnard were married @ 4:30 p.m., Saturday, November 14, 2009 at Sun City Grand Sonoran Plaza, Surprise, AZ.

To read more reviews of my “romantic” wedding ceremony at WeddingWire, click here!

To write a review for Larry James on WeddingWire, click here!

Copyright © 2010 – Larry James. This idea is adapted from Larry’s Wedding Website. Larry James is a non-denominational minister and performs the most “Romantic” wedding ceremony you will find anywhere! Every wedding ceremony is customized to your complete satisfaction. Call to check availability: 480-998-9411 or 800-725-9223. You will find more than 455 pages of Wedding ideas, tips (90 tips and growing), ceremonies, and more at: http://www.celebrateintimateweddings.com. Something NEW about weddings is posted every 4th day on this Wedding BLOG. Check Larry’s availability.

Subscribe to Larry’s FREE monthly “LoveNotes for Lovers” eZINE. Contact: CelebrateIntimateWeddings.com, P.O. Box 12695, Scottsdale, AZ 85267-2695. – CelebrateIntimateWeddings.com

NOTE: All articles, “LoveNotes” and wedding tips listed in this Wedding BLOG – written by Larry James – are available for reprint in magazines, periodicals, newsletters, newspapers, eZINEs, on the Internet or on your own Website. Click here for details.

letsbefriends2

Add Larry James as a “friend” to your Facebook page: http://www.Facebook.com/larry.james
Follow Larry’s “once daily” Relationship Tweet at: http://www.Twitter.com/larryjames
Follow Larry’s “Relationship BLOG” at: http://CelebrateLove.wordpress.com/
Follow Larry’s “Networking BLOG” at: http://NetworkingHQ.wordpress.com
Follow Larry’s “Authors & Speakers” BLOG at: http://AuthorsandSpeakersNetwork.wordpress.com

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

